Contact Us:

Customer Support

SHANMUGAM P
PH: 044 67405750
Tele Fax 044 6740 5799 / 044 27452991


Amphenol RF India

S.Issac - Chennai
91-9962554776 / 044-67405751
issac@amphenol-omni.com

Srikanth F Acharya
91-9343516376 / 080-23159708
sacharya@amphenol-omni.com

Raghvendra - Bangalore
91-9535154429
raghavendra@amphenol-omni.com

Srikant Gautam - Hyderabad
91-9848552400 / 040 27031692
sgautam@amphenol-omni.com

Amphenol ConneXus India

Satheesh Kumar.K.S
91-992513389/ 044-67405891
satheeshk@amohenol-omni.com

Amphenol Automotive Product Group India

Manu Varghese
91-9900504542 / 044-67405775
mvarghese@amphenol-omni.com

Amphenol Antenna Solution

Sanjib Chakraborthy
91-9910011142
sanjib@amphenol-omni.com











Enquiry Form:

Name *
Email Id*
LAN No.*
Mobile No.*
Type of Product *
Part Name.*
Comments*